Omroep Brabant

omroepbrabant.nl

Monique de Ridder

Monique de Ridder

Contact

Postadres
Postbus 108
5600 AC Eindhoven
Bezoekadres
Science Park Eindhoven 5550
5692 EL Son
Telefoon
040 2949349
E-mailadres
reclame@omroepbrabant.nl

Uw accountmanagers

Monique de Ridder

Commercieel Manager
06 22907814
monique.de.ridder@omroepbrabant.nl
LinkedIn

Eline Verbeek

Regio Noordoost- en Zuidoost-Brabant
06 20423159
eline.verbeek@omroepbrabant.nl
LinkedIn

Marie-Louise Koops

Regio Zuidoost-Brabant
06 53843077
marie-louise.koops@omroepbrabant.nl
LinkedIn

Ben Blatter

Regio Noordoost-Brabant
06 51335653
ben.blatter@omroepbrabant.nl
LinkedIn

Maarten van Keulen

Regio West-Brabant
06 53752022
maarten.van.keulen@omroepbrabant.nl
LinkedIn

Marijn Talen

Regio Midden-Brabant
06 53937295
marijn.talen@omroepbrabant.nl
LinkedIn